E Rozgaar Program 2020 Punjab Information Technology Board (PITB)

E Rozgaar Program 2020 is a training program for educated Jobless peoples. And help them to get started their online Job / Career. In this program, there are some courses for the student who are technical and non-technical, creative designing, Advertising, Marketing. its 3-5 Months training program and better opportunity for students to learn expert freelancing skills.

Applications are open in all districts of the Punjab for E-Rozgaar ProgramĀ Application New Batch JuneĀ 2020. Interested candidates are requsted to register for New Batch June 2020. Registeration Link is provided below.

Courses Module of E Rozgaar Program 2020:

1. Technical Courses

  • Web Development Basics
  • Web Development
  • HTML & CSS
  • SQL
  • PHP & Mysql (Dynamic Websites)
  • Building Websites Using WordPress
  • Custom Content Type in WordPress
  • WordPress Theme and Plugin Development

2. Content Marketing & Advertising

  • Content Marketing
  • Marketing Funnels
  • Creating Engaging Content
  • WordPress for Blogging
  • Lead Generation
  • Distribute Content
  • On Page SEO and Back-linking

3. Creative Design

  • Logo Design
  • Corporate Identity Kit
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe InDesign

Eligibility Criteria

  • Education: At least 16 Year Education
  • Domicile: Punjab domicile
  • Maximum age: 35 years
  • Employment Status: Currently Unemployed.

Procedure to Apply for E Rozgaar Program:

  • Apply Online
  • Appear for online entry test
  • Shortlisted candidates will be asked to submit documents online
  • Then they’ll be asked to get the documents verified at centers
  • Start classes

The shortlisted candidates will get 3 and a half months of free training in their selected domain from expert trainers at their selected centers.

District and Centers/ Universities:

  1. E-Library Sheikhupura
  2. University of Sargodha, Sargodha
  3. University of Gujrat, Gujrat
  4. The University of Punjab, Lahore ( Morning)
  5. University of the Punjab, Lahore ( Evening )
  6. University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
  7. Punjab Tianjin University of Technology, Lahore
  8. University of Education, Vehari
  9. Government College Women University, Faisalabad
  10. University of Agriculture, Faisalabad (Morning)
  11. University of Agriculture, Faisalabad (Evening)
  12. Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
  13. University of Education, Jauharabad Khushab
  14. University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Mianwali
  15. COMSATS University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus
  16. University of the Punjab, Jhelum Campus
  17. University of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus
  18. University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila
  19. COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus
  20. Rawalpindi Women University, Rawalpindi
  21. Government College Women University, Sialkot
  22. COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus
  23. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
  24. NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology, Multan
  25. University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Bhakkar
  26. E-Library Narowal
  27. Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan
  28. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Bahadur, Layyah
  29. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Lodhran
  30. Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
  31. Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif District, Dera Ghazi Khan
  32. Government College of Commerce, Khanewal
  33. The Government Sadiq College Women University, Bahawalpur
  34. University of Okara, Okara (City Campus)
  35. Government Post Graduate Cellge, Chakwal
  36. Government Post Graduate College, Bahawalnagar
  37. Government Guru Nanik Post Graduate College Nankana Sahib
  38. Government Post Graduate College Rajanpur
  39. Governmant islamia Post Graduate College Muzaffargarh
  40. Government Post Graduate College Jhang
  41. Government Faradia Post graduate College Pakpattan
  42. Government Islamia Post Graduate College Chiniot
  43. Government Islamia Post Graduate College Kasur
  44. Government Post Graduate College Mandi Bahauddin
  45. Government Post Graduate College Hafizabad
  46. Government Post Graduate College Toba Tek Singh
  47. Islamia University, Bahawalpur

Last Date to Apply: 22 June 2020

How to Apply Online for registration of E Rozgaar Program 2020

One Comment on “E Rozgaar Program 2020 Punjab Information Technology Board (PITB)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *